Cuddly Buddly Challenge – Tag It!

This week on  Cuddly Buddly, the challenge was ‘Tag It’ – I already had this little Toby Tumble coloured up, so it seemed like a good idea to finally use him!  As my card progressed, I couldn’t find a way to use the tag on top of the card, so in the end decided to put it in a pocket inside the card instead – and also decided to make it a tea break voucher;-D    I can’t live without several cups of the stuff everyday, and as I am by nature hugely generous (as long as it doesn’t involve any of my crafty stash :-P) I decided to issue the recipient with a voucher that’s good for at least one tea break.  I hereby declare this an officially recognised voucher by the Teapot Society, of which I am of course Lady President!

So here’s the card – I just luuurve  lil’ fuzzy Toby!

Where's that darn tag..?

Oh, lookie-lookie, somethin's happenin'...

.... TA-DAAAA!

Well, that’s all folks… and remember: ‘MAKE TEA, NOT WAR!’

Lady Teapot

who thanks you very much for looking!


4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jackie
    Sep 12, 2011 @ 23:48:50

    Oh this is too cute. Toby looks so adorable. Thank you for joining us at Cuddly Buddly.
    Hugs Jackie

    Reply

  2. Bronwen
    Sep 14, 2011 @ 21:57:48

    This is such a wonderful card! I love how you’ve incorporated the tag inside 🙂

    Reply

  3. Bella
    Sep 16, 2011 @ 06:34:34

    Gorgeous card, sweetie and I love the image you have used….. Thanks for joining at Cuddly Buddly this week…

    Hugs
    Judith

    Reply

  4. Sandy Dehon
    Nov 27, 2011 @ 16:24:40

    Fantastic!!!! Another wonderful card!!!!

    Reply

Thank you so for much for taking the time to leave a comment - it really makes my day:)

